The Results Are In! What My Health Check Up Revealed

Friday, November 15, 2019

A Refreshingly Relaxed Trip To San Fran!

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

How Getting a Health Baseline Was So Effective for Me

Monday, November 11, 2019

Top Non-Touristy Things To Do in LA

Wednesday, November 6, 2019

Proof You Don't Need To Sacrifice Flavor For Your Diet

Monday, November 4, 2019

Turning Business Trips into a Fun Adventure

Thursday, October 31, 2019

Costumes of Halloween Past: A Costume Timeline

Tuesday, October 29, 2019

Want Free Coffee? No Tricks and All Treats

Friday, October 25, 2019

Your Vancouver, Canada Itinerary and Photo Journal

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

10 Flawless Excuses to Get You Out of Those Plans You Should Have Never Made In The First Place

Friday, October 18, 2019

What You Might Not Know About Essential Oils

Tuesday, October 15, 2019

5 Ways To Eliminate the Negativity on Your Social Media Feed

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

D.I.Y. Wake Up or Wind Down Shower Fizzies

Friday, October 4, 2019

Break Up with These 4 Single Girl Habits

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

Add This to Your Resume and Change the Tone of Your Interview from the Get-Go

Friday, September 27, 2019

12 Business Casual Outfit Ideas For Work

Monday, September 23, 2019

What You Should Expect From a Las Vegas Hotel From the Girl With a Hospitality Degree

Thursday, September 19, 2019

The History Buffs Guide to a Road Trip Through New Jersey

Wednesday, September 18, 2019

5 Buzz Worthy Cocktails For Your Holiday Party

Tuesday, September 17, 2019

What is Comfort Food? & Three Food Ideas to Prepare

Monday, September 16, 2019

My Top 5 Most Used Apps + A Phone Tour Video!

Friday, September 6, 2019

Four Destinations You Should Consider For Your Next Trip

Monday, September 2, 2019

Get A Unique Experience and Trek Off of the Beaten Path

Friday, August 30, 2019

3 Things I Hope To Do When I Visit Italy

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

Things I Say to My Dog And Also My Boyfriend

Monday, August 26, 2019

I Tried a Butt Mask and Here’s How It Went

Friday, August 23, 2019

Five Unusual Hidden Gems To Visit in Los Angeles

Monday, August 19, 2019

Pack Your Bags! Here are Five Ways to See California

Friday, August 16, 2019

Hate the Gym? No Longer with These Six Motivating Work Out Practices

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

How To Host The Best Party Every Time

Friday, August 9, 2019

5 Outfits To Wear To Las Vegas Night Swim

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Looking for a New Workout? Try Bikram Yoga!

Friday, August 2, 2019

Let Me Tell You About My First Hot Yoga Class

Tuesday, July 30, 2019

Every Piece of Jewelry Tells a Story

Friday, July 26, 2019

3 Reasons Why I'm Spending an Uncomfortable Amount on Workout Classes

Tuesday, July 23, 2019

5 Natural Remedies That Will Help You Protect Your Skin

Friday, July 19, 2019

Once Upon A Time, I Was A Fitness Ambassador And Here's How It Really Is

Tuesday, July 16, 2019

So Fresh So Clean: How I Keep My Space Clean All Year Long

Friday, July 12, 2019

Starbucks has a New Limited Drank and it Tastes Like Summer in the 90s

Wednesday, July 10, 2019

From One Millennial to the Next, Here's 25 Pieces of Life Advice

Tuesday, July 9, 2019

Three Ways To Make Your Next Trip More Enriching

Friday, July 5, 2019

Everything You Need To Make This Summer One For The Books

Thursday, June 27, 2019

What NOT To Do When Visiting Texas

Tuesday, June 25, 2019

Travel List Addition: A Weekend in Geneva, Switzerland

Sunday, June 23, 2019

How I Feed Myself for Under $100 a Month (without Surviving off of Top Ramen!)

Friday, June 21, 2019

7 Simple Drinks to Order When You’re Feeling Indecisive at the Bar

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

So, My Boyfriend Picked Out My Work Outfits For The Week

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Ideas on How To Create Your Perfect Summer Destiny

Friday, June 7, 2019

The ABC's of Confidence: Tricks to Boost Your Self-Esteem

Tuesday, June 4, 2019

DAILYCUPOFJOJO © . Design by Berenica Designs.